Happy 2nd birthday

Sunday 19 januari 2015 she is turn 2 years old. Time flies. Happy birthday my little girl. Wish u get potty train as soon hahaha. Wish u wean as soon. Wish you happy in your time with mom even mama always get mad, pull ur ear (sorry my baby), shoutting u almost every day ( mama bad temper ).

i know its very difficult ,not easy , very complicated to rise child without helper and doing house chores. Anyway even its difficult but im happy with you everytime.

I pray to God

make me be a good mom to rise new generation who can glory your name. Teach me lord to spread your love to my little one. So she will become more like you God. Thx for your grace by giving me a child like her.

I love you my baby toddler muachh… Muachhh..

image
Mama i want eat the cup cake pleaseeπŸ˜„πŸ˜
image
Tegang mau tiup lilin πŸ˜„
image
Hmmm im 2 years now πŸ˜„
image
😍 I can cut the cake mama πŸ˜„πŸ‘
Leave a Reply

